Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi

Floor #5, Block B , Al Saman Towers, Hamdan Street (Next Al Gaith Tower)

 

T +971 (2) 645 0729

 

F +971 (2) 645 0485

 

abudhabi@ltalliance.com

 

 

Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Amsterdam

E. van de Beekstraat 310
1118 CX Schiphol,

 

T +31 20 800 4860

 

F +31 84 003 0846

 

amsterdam@ltalliance.com

 

Barcellona
Barcellona
Barcellona
Barcellona

Avda. Diagonal, 482 1a Planta

 

T +34 93 415 88 77

 

F +34 93 415 57 77

 

barcelona@ltalliance.com

 

Beijing
Beijing
Beijing
Beijing

11/F., Block A, Gateway No. 18
Xiaguangli N. Road, East Third Ring, Chaoyang District,

 

T +86 (0)10-59231218

 

F +86 (0)10-59231234

 

beijing@ltalliance.com

 

Berlino
Berlino
Berlino
Berlino

Kurfürstendamm 21

 

T +49 30 887064045

 

F +49 30 887065151

 

berlin@ltalliance.com

 

Bologna
Bologna
Bologna
Bologna

Via De' Toschi n. 11

 

T +39 051 2750163

 

F +39 051 2915770

 

bologna@ltalliance.com

Bonn
Bonn
Bonn
Bonn

Bundeskanzlerplatz 2-10

 

T +49 228 2673385

 

F +49 228 2673363

 

bonn@ltalliance.com

 

Brasilia
Brasilia
Brasilia
Brasilia

HQ Brasília Corp. Financial Center
SCN Quadra 2 Bl. A Conj. 502/504

 

T + 55 61 3329 6102

 

F + 55 61 3329 6102

 

brasilia@ltalliance.com

 

 

Bruxelles
Bruxelles
Bruxelles
Bruxelles

Oude Mechelsestraat 165

 

T +32 (0)2 267 21 70

 

F +32 (0)2 267 30 91

 

bruxelles@ltalliance.com

 

Firenze
Firenze
Firenze
Firenze

Via Lamarmora, 45

 

T +39 055 22 98 222

 

F +39 055 23 04 424

 

firenze@ltalliance.com

 

Francoforte
Francoforte
Francoforte
Francoforte

Taunusanlage 1

 

T +49 69 505060709

 

F +49 69 505060905

 

frankfurt@ltalliance.com

 

Ginevra
Ginevra
Ginevra
Ginevra

11, Rue Verdaine CP 3377

 

T +41 22 317 8020

 

F +41 22 594 8265

 

geneve@ltalliance.com

 

Amburgo
Amburgo
Amburgo
Amburgo

Am Kaiserkai 1

 

T +49 40 808074727

 

F +49 40 808074728

 

hamburg@ltalliance.com

 

Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Room 813, 8/F Hollywood Plaza, 610 Nathan Road, Kowloon

 

T +86(0512)69995259

 

F +86(0512)69995297

 

hongkong@ltalliance.com.

Instanbul
Instanbul
Instanbul
Instanbul

Ebulula Mardin Cad. No.45
34330 1.Levent Besiktas

 

T +90 212 269 56 61

 

F +90 212 269 56 69

 

istanbul@ltalliance.com

 

Londra
Londra
Londra
Londra

The Broadgate Tower
Level 12, 20 Primrose Street

 

T +44 207 5962772

 

F +44 207 5962766

 

london@ltalliance.com

 

Lugano
Lugano
Lugano
Lugano

Via Pioda 6 - 6900

 

T +41 91 220 47 10

 

F +41 91 220 47 11

 

lugano@ltalliance.com

 

Miami
Miami
Miami
Miami

Brickell World Plaza
600 Brickell Avenue-Suite 1750

 

T. +1 305.377.0909

 

F. +1 305.377.1771

 

miami@ltalliance.com

 

Milano
Milano
Milano
Milano

Via Dell'Annunciata, 23/4

 

T +39 02 3663 8610

 

F +39 02 8909 6488

 

milano@ltalliance.com

 

Mosca
Mosca
Mosca
Mosca

Myasnitskaya str., 7, build. 11

 

T +7 495 725 4947

 

F +7 495 725 4947

 

moscow@ltalliance.com

 

Monaco
Monaco
Monaco
Monaco

Maximilianstraße 35a

 

T +49 89 24218382

 

F +49 89 24218383

 

munchen@ltalliance.com

 

New York
New York
New York
New York

111 Boulder Ridge Rd.

 

T +1 917-756-8501

 

F +1 1-855-374-2884

 

newyork@ltalliance.com

 .

Parigi
Parigi
Parigi
Parigi

68 rue des Archives

 

T +33 1 48 87 27 00

 

F +33 1 48 87 39 70

 

paris@ltalliance.com

 

Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro

Av. Rio Branco, 99/9º andar
Centro - 20040-004

 

T +55 21 2263 3404

 

F +55 21 2263 3404

 

rio@ltalliance.com

 

Roma
Roma
Roma
Roma

Via Bassano del Grappa, 24

 

T +39 06 37 51 7324

 

F +39 06 37 35 5298

 

roma@ltalliance.com

 

San Paolo
San Paolo
San Paolo
San Paolo

Alameda Jaú, 1754/4º andar
Jd. Paulista - 01420-006

 

T +55 11 3067 3414

 

F +55 11 3067 3414

 

sao@ltalliance.com

 

Shangai
Shangai
Shangai
Shangai

38/F ICC Tower, No.3000 Zhongshan North Road,

 

T +86 21 61738270

 

F +86 21 61738275

 

shanghai@ltalliance.com

 

Verona
Verona
Verona
Verona

Via Perlar n. 2

 

T +39 045 585515

 

F +39 045 8206673

 

verona@ltalliance.com